Contact Us


We want to hear from you! Your suggestions, feedback, and contributions are valuable in keeping A2MM alive and kicking!

Details for contacts are given below. You may contact the individuals for specific groups or send an email to Amit Mandhare, President at  president@a2mm.org or call @ (313)289-7605

Name Contact Email
Membership Mandar Kulkarni mandarbkulkarni@gmail.com
Sponsorship Madhuri Deshpande madhuri@gdii.com
Marathi Shala Lini Athavle prachi.athavale@sbcglobal.net
Karaoke Club Ketan Savale karaoke@a2mm.org
Book Club Swatee Kulkarni swatee@gdii.com
Fitness Club Madhuri Deshpande madhuri@gdii.com
Crossroaders Club Mohan Vidwans mpvidwans@yahoo.com
Khadaad Club Sailly Sawant saillysawant@yahoo.com
Website Sameer Joshi samjoe@gmail.com
Communications Dipti Savale dipti.savale@a2mm.org